Fire up the flash drive

I’ve always been a fan of zippos, although disposable lighters going at less than S$0.50 each are much friendlier on the pocket.  I also have a tendency to throw my zippos in the bag/pocket/anywhere, so they end up getting scratched and defaced.  (errr, ALSO, i can’t refill a refillable lighter to save my life).

But, this new USB 8GB flash drive lighter from Thinkgeek.com has got to be a geek smoker’s best friend.  Fire up the flash drive, baby.  I’ve got some files to back up once I’m done with this ciggy.

Leave a Reply

