Goopple …

Running through my blog feed reader, I came across this post out of the hundreds of unread ones. (yes it’s was in June, yes I’m a very slow reader)

<quote>”Google buying Apple would indeed be the biggest news of 2007 if it indeed happened.“<quote>

one indeed too many, but… indeed. Angelic chourses would sing for me and I would smile beatifically to work everyday if this indeed happened.

in the meantime, i’m still waiting for the rest of the world to get gmail and Flock (IE 7.0 is CRAP! and so is Vista for that matter, so why pple so cling so desperately onto IE?), for FREE wireless to seep into every nook and cranny of singapore, my brain to understand Ubuntu, windows live messenger for mac (blasphemy!!!), and for a MacBookPro to drop into be placed gently onto my lap.

One thought on “Goopple …

  1. Pingback: Oh You Oneiric Ocelot – Ubuntu for Dummies like me « a wannabe geek

Leave a Reply

