baa-ka

sometimes I wonder whether should I believe so much in the show that much, but it’s too fascinating not too watch sometimes.  it’s been predicted that I’m going to have a thunderstorm of a week, and so far the first 2 days have not been good, filled with arguments, last-minute assignments and late nights and even later dinners.  now I happily sprain my ankle 4 days before the JUMP concert.  baka.  baa-ka. 

eric says i’m too vulgar…so now i must try to disguise all the profanity i use on the blog and on msn???  how to?

what else can go wrong?  remind me not to laff at shir anymore for being a baa-ka.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

