glimmer admist the cb faces

I guess there’s always a silver lining somewhere, however tiny.  I’m glad I’m still able to see it, and relieved to know it’s there.

But the 1-piece-face women still SUCK, big time.  How I wished today that I could shove her cheebye face into a big pile of sai and squelch around several times, together with her bloody precious camera and fugly cleopatra hair.  nabeh, u tink limpeh dun hab digter camra ijit, limpeh bring for u to see, okay, chaocheebye…

Leave a Reply

