of permanent(ly) ink(-ed)

After thinking about it for years, and watching Miami Ink every afternoon for the past 5 months while being unemployed, I have finally made up my mind to get tattooed. This means a lot to me, so I don’t why it took me so long to finally hit on the 2 words. It should have up-ed and hit me in the face a long time ago.

(no, my dear mafia, the 2 words are not 石 or 頭, nor are they 伍 or 佰 so stop wondering).

Anyway, that’s that, so now I know what I want, I have to find a great looking chinese font. I also need feedback on which tattoo parlour is good at doing chinese words. And I need to make my decisions by August 2nd :). If not, I’m tempted to get it done in Taipei next year. Makes sense, since they all write Chinese everyday of the year.

On another note, TAIPEI 2008! I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

