i hate my new job

i hate bureaucracy. i hate red tape. i hate politics. i hate hierarchy. i hate the whole damn project. i hate my new job. i hate stubborn men.  but i also hate namby-pamby ones.

did i just take a flying leap out from the frying pan into the fire? i can’t believe i was that stupid.

i know i can meet and overcome these damned challenges, but do i want to do it all over again??? 

I’d like to leave, but there’s no other offer even though i’ve cut and cut my expected pay.  can’t expect me to work for free mah.

if i leave them in the lurch, does that classify me as ‘CMI’?

the benefits are good, but bureaucracy chills my heart.  i’m too young to let this happen.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

