*piak forehead*? let's go 1 step further

haven’t really been touching my bass, especially after I came back from HK. The excuse is coz work is just too tiring, but aiya, excuses excuses. Now excuse until, today when I went for my lesson, I actually FORGOT how to play my scales. *OMG* jialat man!!!! Lester couldn’t take it and he laughed and told me don’t anyhow go outside and tell people I’m Lester’s student *malu*… and I think he said the word ‘practice’ to me at least 20 times.

*bash forehead against wall*

Leave a Reply

