The Lost Archives Of Geek

new Indiana Jones movie? *grin*

I discovered to my horror today that I had somehow lost all my blog archives after switching blog adresses to here. This led to a desperate search on Blogger help which then led me to the Blogger help Group where I found my answer pretty quickly. heng ah!

Anyways, it meant that I had to change a template since I couldn’t be bothered to wade through tons of shit html to find some minute error, so…here we are!

Right now though, I’m too busy ripping my CDs onto my iPodpacking for my HK tripfinishing up my work … too lazy to do anything to the template, so it’s gonna have to wait awhile. Well, not like anybody comes by anyway, so it doesn’t really matter, does it??!!

Leave a Reply

