Vanity = throw money away

going back to the very expensive Storm hair salon to do my hair again..yup, going to spend loads of money on my lousy thinning hair which doesn’t respond to any sort of gorgeous hair-style my hair-dresser pulls it into, going to spend loads of money on some (supposedly) gorgeous hair colour which will make my hair turn into straw after 2 months, yes, going to throw my money away la… what can i say…women are vain wat, even ugly women like me are vain and will indulge in vanity even though the indulging doesn’t do much improvement, just take it that I’m throwing my money away… -_-

Leave a Reply

