I am Japanese, for now . I used to be a hobbit tho

My japanese name is 中島 Nakashima (center of the island) 久美子 Kumiko (eternal beautiful child).
Take your real japanese name generator! today!
Created with Rum and Monkey‘s Name Generator Generator.

*g* this is cool. I used to have a hobbit name too, but I lost it and I can’t remember where I stuck the website addy. well, actually, no, not that I can’t remember, but that I lost it inadvertently when I accidentally, bimbotically wiped out my hard disk, but enough of that, somebody remind me quick! I’m losing touch with my hobbit roots even as we speak, err, that is, as I type… by golly, i think it’s time for my 2nd supper

Leave a Reply

