113465220059002490

Listening to: the TV…whatever is on now I have no idea

I just discovered that…
My inner child is six years old today

My inner child is six years old!

Look what I can do! I can walk, I can run, I can
read! I like to do stuff, and there’s a whole
big world out there to do it in. Just so long
as I can take my blankie and my Mommy and my
three best friends with me, of course.

How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla

hahahaha actually that’s kinda scary…:P

In other news, I haven’t felt like updating either here or at City In The Sky for a couple weeks now, i think coz the weather has turned warm again, uggghh, i hate this kind of sticky, headache-forming weather, hope it turns a bit cooler soon, then i’ll come update what i missed these couple weeks…

Leave a Reply

