my cup runneth over

YAAAYYYY!!! i’m going for the Beyond concert in KL!!!!!! woooo, 10 years!!!! This feeling is indescribable man! 10 years since I’ve seen their live performance, and now it’s right at my feet…i’m going even tho I have no money to spare ^_^ juz booked the coach tix and waiting for the Hotel Travel Network to confirm my booking at Hotel Grand Olympic…now busy finding people at Beyond Forum to meet up with in KL ^_^ 2 more weeks … and Mayday will be here next week… my cup runneth over hahaha

Leave a Reply

