113447785766386190

Arrgh, boring week. I gotta do my updates daily, I’m actually doing this on 25th Aug, and already can’t remember what I did 3 weeks ago… getting old, 1st signs of senility, I gotta jumpstart my brain soon. Anyway, had a company lunch today for National Day, food was good, but dat idiot customer turned up and showed us hi ugly face YUCKS!! I HATE HIM!!! IDIOT!! haha…tomorrow’s National Day, no plans, just hang out at home again, it saves money anyway. And I’ll get to listen to Mayday’s radio program too.

Leave a Reply

